No account yet? Register

The 33rd annual Breckenridge Festival of Film, considered “the longest running film festival in Colorado,” is switching from June back to its September date format and will take place September 19th-22nd, 2013 in beautiful Breckenridge, Colorado.

This year, the festival is introducing the Adventure Film track, where filmmakers will compete for the People’s Choice award in adventure shorts and participate in associated panel discussions.

Over it’s 33 years, the Festival has hosted such guests as Alan Arkin, James Earl Jones, Robert Loggia, Marsha Mason, Sydney Pollack, Mary Steenburgen, Donald Sutherland, Eva Marie Saint, Jon Voight, Lou Diamond Phillips, Jon Favreau, Michael York , Jo Beth Williams and Connie Nielsen, Irvin Kershner, Thomas Haden Church AnnaSophia Robb and DB Sweeney.

Share ...

Subscribe for Blog Updates

Sign up for our latest updates.

Please follow us to get updates online.