Bookmark(0)

No account yet? Register

Actor, singer, dancer, writer and comedian Dick Van Dyke will receive SAG-AFTRA’s highest honor – the SAG Life Achievement Award for career achievement and humanitarian accomplishment. Van Dyke will be presented the performers union’s most prestigious accolade, given annually to an actor who fosters the “finest ideals of the acting profession,” at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, which premieres live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, at 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT and 5 p.m. PT.

Share ...

Subscribe for Blog Updates

Sign up for our latest updates.

Please follow us to get updates online.